Contact Information

Websites:

State of Iowa: www.pltwiowa.org
National: www.pltw.org

Iowa Project Lead the Way Team

Terry Ausman
Director of School Engagement, Iowa & Nebraska
Project Lead The Way, Inc.
tausman@pltw.org
319-855-8690

Dr. David Rethwisch
PLTW Iowa Affiliate Director

University of Iowa
david‐rethwisch@uiowa.edu
319‐335‐1413
Camille Sloan Schroeder
PLTW Iowa Affiliate Director
Iowa State University
camilles@iastate.edu
515‐294‐4293


Chelle Lehman
PLTW Iowa Outreach Director
University of Iowa
chelle-lehman@uiowa.edu
319‐335‐5702

Kandy Munson
PLTW Iowa Affiliate Administrator
Professional Development and Public Relations
University of Iowa
kandace‐munson@uiowa.edu
319‐467-1195

Jen La Gesse
PLTW Iowa Affiliate Administrator
K-12 Community Outreach Program Coordinator
Iowa State University
pltw@iastate.edu
515-294-4293

 

Nancy Hamel
PLTW Iowa College Credit Coordinator
University of Iowa
pltw@uiowa.edu
319-467-1190

Andrew Wermes
PLTW Iowa ENG State Leader Education Consultant
Iowa Department of Education
Andrew.Wermes@iowa.gov
515‐281‐8353


PLTW Iowa BMS State Leader

Dr. Doug Hotek
Affiliate Director, Pre-Service
University of Northern Iowa
doug.hotek@uni.edu
319-273-2489

 

 

Search 

Middle School and High School Student Survey
PLTW is committed to delivering a student experience that is engaging, relevant, and challenging, and they want to hear how they're doing. That’s why, starting on Monday, May 8, PLTW is inviting middle school and high school students to provide their feedback – in a formal and measurable way – through a student survey. Students’ survey responses will influence how PLTW continues to create engaging and inspiring learning experiences and deliver them to all students.

Core Training Registration will open on April 3.
Visit the Professional Development page on pltw.org for information.

myPLTW Store
The myPLTW Store is an easy-to-use online guided experience, allowing users the opportunity to build customized lists of equipment and supplies for PLTW programs, generate detailed quotes, purchase select PLTW products with a credit card or purchase order, view the status of an order, and pay open invoices. Don’t have a myPLTW account? To be added to your organization’s account, please contact your Program Coordinator or the PLTW Solution Center at solutioncenter@pltw.org or 877.335.PLTW.

Software: Downloading, Installing, Troubleshooting
If you need assistance downloading, installing, or troubleshooting software, please visit our Software page.

See All Articles